Southern California & Nevada Chapter


Forgot Username or Password?


When you raise funds to create a world free of MS, you earn great prizes!  Last year, the average walker raised $300. The more you raise, the better your prize.

Participants who raise $100 or more will receive a commemorative Walk MS 2014 T-shirt when they check in at the event.

Prize levels above the $250 level will be available from our online prize redemption company. Reach for the stars, and earn great prizes including commemorative clothing, exercise equipment, electronics and more! After the Walk, you will receive your prize redemption certificate in your e-mail or in the mail. After you receive the certificate, visit the prize redemption website and complete the online process to redeem your prize. Prizes are shipped directly to you from the prize fulfillment center.

The Spring Walk MS 2014 Prize Deadline is June 13, 2014.
Click here to view prize options for 2014.

Or, you can decide to put the Mission First by waiving your prize. This allows us to keep our fundraising costs at a minimum and put more money toward research, programs and services for more than 19,000 Southern and Central Californians and Nevadans living with MS.

Mission First

Many of our participants who earn prizes generously donate them back to further support our mission - to create a world free of multiple sclerosis.

By donating the cost of your prize back, you are directly helping the National MS Society put more money toward making a difference in the lives of those affected by MS.

2013 Mission First Club

Michael Alden

Anna Baker

Patricia Bollin

Arianna Cortes

Christina Dominguez

Kathy Drissel

Barry Engelman

Desiree Finigan

Gary Gebhard

Rudy Gomez

Michelle Hildt

Siri Johnson

Thelma Knight

Dorothy Lentini

Cindy Lockhart

Eleanor O'Brian

Patricia Nelson

Lori Papernik

Jolene Patterson

Jamey Power

Gail Ream

Abriella Reddick

Shelley Stokke

Kathy Sultzbaugh

Peter Wang




National MS Society - Southern California & Nevada Chapter

5150 W. Goldleaf Circle, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90056

310-479-4456 ; MS@CAL.NMSS.ORG

©2014 National Multiple Sclerosis Society. All Rights Reserved.